Week 4 Reflection

Well, I guess we are half way through this course and I still can’t seem to get the flow of things figured out.  Regardless of this I was quite impressed with the proposals I reviewed over the weekend.  Tracie and Barbra did an amazing job with a ton of supporting information to bolster their direction for research. Karen had a good entry and I believe Lisa also had a solid research question to go after.  It was cool to see waht others were looking to research and the different approaches to gather data that they were going to use.

As far as my own research, I suppose I will stick with what I have and move forward with it just the way it is.  I did drop some of the wordiness of my research question to keep things focused and concise.  Truthfully I just want to get started so I can get done with it as soon as I can.

Leave a Reply

